Members of the Board of Trustees

Executive Committee


L. Nettles Brown

Mae Belton

Grants Chair


Rev. Weldon Bares
Vice- Chair

Omer Davis
At Large

Rev. Joseph Awotwi
Immediate Past Chair

Mike Dehart
Investment Chair

Sandra Kuykendall

Rob Fairly

Board and Committee Members

Frank Harrison, Jr.

Dean Harvey

Rev. Michi Head

Richard Lewis

Alice Prophit


Rev. Larry Stafford


Dianne Wilkinson

Executive Committee

  • L. Nettles Brown, Chair
  • Rev. Weldon Bares, Vice-Chair
  • Rev. Joseph Awotwi, Immediate Past Chair
  • Sandra Kuykendall, Secretary
  • Mike Dehart, Investment Chair
  • Mae Belton, Grants Chair
  • Omer Davis, At Large
  • Rob Fairly, President


  • Mike Dehart, Chair
  • L. Nettles Brown
  • Omer Davis
  • Irwin Felps
  • Frank Harrison, Jr.
  • Dean Harvey
  • Sandra Kuykendall
  • Richard Lewis
  • Alice Prophit


  • Mae Belton, Chair
  • Rev. Joseph Awotwi
  • Rev. Michi Head


  • Omer Davis, Chair
  • Rev. Larry Stafford
  • Dianne Wilkinson



Updated March 2018